The 2018 Windsor Town Meeting Voting Results Are In

Town Meeting Voting results: 

Kate Williams – Town & School Moderator

Advertisement: Content continues below...

Sandra Micka – Town Clerk

Debra Ouelette – Treasurer 

Heather Prebish – Selectboard 3 year term

Michael McNaughton – Selectboard 2 year term

Chris Garnjost - School Board  3 year term

Beth Carter – School Board 2 year term 

All articles that were voted on separately passed with margins ranging from 75% to 90%

The municipal budget passed with 65% of the vote

The school budget passed with 71% of the vote 

The question to create a unified district with Windsor & West Windsor passed in both Windsor and West Windsor and will move forward.


Download the DailyUV app today!